GEAR FOR THE ADVENTURE SEEKERS

Whether you’re roaming your local coastline, taking a day trip to the mountains, or packing a lunch for the countryside, we’ve got you covered with timeless and essential tees, hoodie sand more. Always plastic-free. Always in style.

 

We like our clothes the way we like our food. Local, organic and responsible.

The new Surfrider Classics Collection is inspired by nature and built to enjoy it. We produce ocean-friendly garments and accessories that support an active life by the shore and beyond. Whether you’re exploring new surf breaks, hiking, biking, camping or picnicking, Surfrider Europe is ready to go wherever you go.

 

The Engaged Tee Unisex

Seasonal colors inspired by nature.

 

The Engaged Tee Unisex

 

The Summer Tee Unisex

For slow mornings and made-from-scratch moments. When you’re in the Classics, home is wherever you are. 

The Summer Tee Unisex

 

The secret recipe?

Quality ingredients, good conditions, time and love. 

 

 

 

 

Accessories

Your sidekick for plastic-free picnics.

From multi-use thermoses to stainless steel cutlery, Surfrider Europe Classics accessories are reusable, durable, and built to last. Escape a life of single-use plastics and discover the freedom of living zero-waste. Explore our eco-friendly products produced in collaboration with Klean Canteen and Gobi.

 Accessories

The only thing better than a picnic is a zero-waste picnic.

 

The Manifesto Tee Unisex

 

The Logo Hooded Zipper Unisex

 

Timeless designs and quality fabrication.

Surfrider Classics are made in Europe and crafted with premium organic cotton that has a lower impact on the environment. We only work with factories that are certified fair-trade. Always plastic-free. Always in style.

 

The Committed Hooded Sweatshirt Unisex

We’ve made it easy to uphold your values on the go.

Whether you’re roaming your local coastline, taking a day trip to the mountains, or packing a lunch for the countryside, we’ve got what you need to stay nourished and plastic-free in nature.

 

Lunch Canister Box Klean Kanteen

 The Summer Tee Kid

The Summer Tee Kid

 

Never too young to start acting for the Ocean.

Nature is our playground. It’s our responsibility to celebrate it and make sure it’s around for future generations to enjoy. Our kids tees are soft, comfortable, and teach our little ones to protect their happy place.

DES ÉQUIPEMENTS POUR LES AMATEURS D'AVENTURE

Que vous vous promeniez sur le littoral local, que vous fassiez une excursion d'une journée à la montagne ou que vous prépariez un repas pour la campagne, nous vous proposons des tee-shirts, des sweats à capuche et bien plus encore, intemporels et essentiels. Toujours sans plastique. Toujours avec style.

 

Nous aimons nos vêtements comme nous aimons notre nourriture. Locale, biologique et responsable.

La nouvelle collection Surfrider Classics est inspirée par la nature et conçue pour en profiter. Nous produisons des vêtements et des accessoires respectueux de l'Océan qui favorisent une vie active au bord de l'eau et au-delà. Que vous exploriez de nouveaux spots de surf, que vous fassiez de la randonnée, du vélo, du camping ou un pique-nique, Surfrider Europe est prêt à vous accompagner partout où vous allez.

 

Des couleurs saisonnières inspirées de la nature.

 

 

Pour les matins calmes et les moments faits maison. Quand vous êtes dans les Classics, la maison est là où vous êtes.   

 

La recette secrète ?

Des ingrédients de qualité, de bonnes conditions, du temps et de l'amour. 

 

 

 

 

Votre compagnon pour des pique-niques sans plastique.

Des canisters à usage multiple aux couverts en acier inoxydable, les accessoires Surfrider Classics sont réutilisables, durables et conçus pour durer. Échappez à une vie de plastique à usage unique et découvrez la liberté de vivre sans déchets. Découvrez nos produits écologiques fabriqués en collaboration avec Klean Canteen et Gobi.   

 

La seule chose meilleure qu'un pique-nique est un pique-nique sans déchets.  

 

 

 

Des designs intemporels et une fabrication de qualité.

Les classiques de Surfrider sont fabriqués en Europe et confectionnés avec du coton biologique de première qualité qui a un impact moindre sur l'environnement. Nous ne travaillons qu'avec des usines certifiées commerce équitable. Toujours sans plastique. Toujours à la mode. 

 

Nous avons fait en sorte qu'il soit facile de respecter vos valeurs lors de vos déplacements. 

Que vous vous promeniez sur votre littoral local, que vous fassiez une excursion d'une journée à la montagne ou que vous prépariez un déjeuner pour la campagne, nous avons ce qu'il vous faut pour rester bien nourri et sans plastique dans la nature. 

 

 

 

On n'est jamais trop jeune pour commencer à agir pour l'océan. 

La nature est notre terrain de jeu. Il est de notre responsabilité de la célébrer et de nous assurer qu'elle est là pour que les générations futures puissent en profiter. Nos tee-shirts pour enfants sont doux, confortables et apprennent à nos petits à protéger leur espace vital.